New
programme

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Three types of sexual massage

Sexual massage is different, but it is always distinguished by a certain intimacy, aimed at delivering maximum pleasure to the partner. At the same time, the sexual act itself is not assumed: the procedure only teases, causes excitement, makes you relax and experience feelings close to orgasm at the same time. However, to confuse sexual and eromassazh still not worth it, because they are really different.

Let’s try to understand what these differences are. Let’s start with the fact that erotic massage involves a direct impact on the human erogenous zones, close physical contact. And, often to intimate places touch not only hands. There are practices based on sliding movements of the naked mammary glands or even contact with the entire skin. Sexy massage – is not necessarily stimulation of the genital organs. There are three types of treatments, and not everyone can be ordered even in one of the best St. Petersburg Spa “Mask”. Why?

First type: intuitive

You will not meet him in any salon! All because this type of sexual massage is inherent only to loving couples in which partners care about pleasure of each other. Knowing the habits of his beloved, knowing what he likes, you can easily build a person to the heights of bliss, without having special techniques of massaging.

It is Believed that it is women who perform such preludes best. After all, they are so gentle, attentive and caring that they subtly feel their partner and correctly understand the reactions. But in fact, any loving person can bring pleasure to his half, just relying on his own intuition.

Second type: sensual

This massage is considered to be partly Amateur, but also occurs in professional salons. The main task is to awaken sensuality without direct influence on erogenous zones, and by means of use of gentle touches and exciting aromatic oils. The procedure is very beautiful and heartfelt, which can be easily arranged at home!

One person lies completely relaxed, and the other gently rubs into his skin various means having tantalizing smells. This is a real erotic massage without sex, because here the main task is to completely relax, make you feel the pleasure of every cell of the body.

Third type is actually erotic

So we have reached the moment of truth. Erotic massage-is one of the types of sexual massage, which, unlike the first two, involves stimulation of the genitals. It is he who brings positive moments for physical health: increases blood flow in the pelvis, increases libido, improves overall health and helps to achieve the necessary discharge. Varieties of intimate massage-a huge variety, you can order any procedure you like in our Spa “Mask” to assess what a magical effect is on the human body. Here you can not do without a professional: only knowledgeable professionals correctly affect the body and bring to the desired effect!

Any of the three types of sexual massage will give a lot of vivid impressions and make you experience rich emotions. It is unusual and easily becomes part of the couple’s love games.

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Три типа сексуального массажа

Сексуальный массаж бывает разным, но всегда его отличает некая интимность, направленная на доставление партнеру максимального удовольствия. При этом, сам половой акт не предполагается: процедура только дразнит, вызывает возбуждение, заставляет одновременно расслабляться и испытывать чувства, близкие к оргазму. Однако путать сексуальный и эромассаж все-таки не стоит, потому что они действительно разные.

Давайте попробуем разобраться, в чем заключаются эти самые отличия. Начнем с того, что эротический массаж предполагает непосредственное воздействие на эрогенные зоны человека, тесный телесный контакт. Причем, зачастую к интимным местам прикасаются не только руками. Известны практики, основанные на скользящих движениях обнаженными молочными железами или даже соприкосновениях всей кожей. Сексуальный же массаж – это не обязательно стимуляция половых органов. Существует три типа процедуры, и не каждый можно заказать даже в одном из лучших питерских спа-салонов «Маска». Почему же?

Первый тип: интуитивный

Вы не встретите его ни в одном салоне! Все потому, что этот тип сексуального массажа присущ только любящим парам, в которых партнеры заботятся об удовольствии друг друга. Зная привычки своего возлюбленного, понимая, что ему нравится, можно легко возвести человека на самые высоты блаженства, не обладая специальными техниками массирования.

Считается, что именно женщины лучше всего проводят подобные прелюдии. Ведь они такие нежные, внимательные и заботливые, что тонко чувствуют своего партнера и правильно понимают реакции. Но на самом деле, любой любящий человек может доставить наслаждение своей половинке, просто опираясь на собственную интуицию.

Второй тип: чувственный

Этот массаж считается частично любительским, но встречается и в профессиональных салонах. Основная задача – разбудить чувственность без прямого воздействия на эрогенные зоны, а посредством использования нежных прикосновений и возбуждающих ароматических масел. Процедура очень красивая и проникновенная, которую легко можно устроить дома!

Один человек лежит, полностью расслабившись, а другой – легко и нежно втирает в его кожу различные средства, обладающие дразнящими запахами. Это настоящий эротический массаж без интима, потому что тут главная задача – полностью расслабить, заставить прочувствовать наслаждение каждой клеточкой тела.

Третий тип: собственно эротический

Вот мы и добрались до момента истины. Эротический массаж – это один из видов сексуального массажа, который, в отличие от первых двух, предполагает стимуляцию половых органов. Именно он несет положительные моменты и для физического здоровья: усиливает кровоток в малом тазе, повышает либидо, улучшает общее состояние и помогает добиться необходимой разрядки. Разновидностей интимного массажа – огромное множество, вы можете заказать любую понравившуюся процедуру в нашем спа-салоне «Маска», чтобы оценить, какое волшебное действие оказывается на человеческий организм. Тут уже не обойдешься без профессионала: только знающие специалисты правильно воздействуют на тело и доводят до желаемого эффекта!

Любой из трех видов сексуального массажа подарит массу ярчайших впечатлений и заставит испытать богатые эмоции. Он необычен и легко становится частью любовных игр пары.