We work by appointment.
The salon is disinfected every 2 hours.

Free taxi

New
programme

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Sexuality in erotic massage

Erotic massage is an opportunity to feel something new and discover other facets of sensual physical relationships. The contact of bodies, tenderness, unusual sensations-all this is hidden in a pleasant procedure. But not only that. Sexuality is an integral part of eromassage. And since it differs between men and women, today we will try to deal with this issue.

So, women, as you know, love with their ears, and men-with their skin. Therefore, in erotic massage, different stimuli are triggered for them. Many girls are interested in a pleasant, inviting environment, light music. For men, everything looks different: they come, first of all, for sensations. Let’s see what other differences there are in the sexual receptivity of both.

Attitudes to sex in men and women

So let’s start with simple, seemingly obvious facts. Women need foreplay, they give it most of the time of the intimate act. Men are more hasty and assertive in their behavior. Therefore, more often and intimate massage is chosen active, sometimes even hard.

Here are some other significant differences.

  • Men evaluate the woman they like faster. To understand that this girl attracts him, including sexually, the guy needs only 3 seconds. A woman is more patient: she defines her man in 8-10 seconds.
  • Most women would like to find one partner for life, this is a certain intimacy of relationships, secrecy. Of course, it is not so easy for them to come to an erotic massage. Men are much more open and bold about this issue.
  • Women are very excited by light, almost weightless touches. For them, the massage is carried out as gentle as possible, unhurried. Men are more used to sharp, strong movements. They often choose more explicit and rough procedures.
  • Finally, as experts say, most people have sex directly in their heads. Therefore, only from one touch they can experience a real orgasm. This applies, by the way, to both men and women.

Any erotic massage is an opportunity to discover your sensuality, try new sensations. This is probably why many people like these procedures. If you want to try it, just come to the St. Petersburg Spa “Mask” and appreciate all the possibilities of this unusual massage!

We Invite you to our Spa and guarantee unreal waves of pleasure! Come and enjoy!

This site may contain adult content.

Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

Новая
программа

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Сексуальность в эротическом массаже

Эротический массаж – это возможность почувствовать что-то новое и открыть для себя другие грани чувственных физических отношений. Соприкосновение тел, нежность, необычные ощущения – все это скрывается в приятной процедуре. Но и не только. Сексуальность – неотъемлемая часть эромассажа. А так как у мужчин и у женщин она различается, то сегодня мы попробуем разобраться с этим вопросом.

Итак, женщины, как известно, любят ушами, а мужчины – кожей. Поэтому и в эротическом массаже для них срабатывают разные раздражители. Многим девушкам важна приятная, располагающая обстановка, легкая музыка. Для мужчин все выглядит иначе: они приходят, в первую очередь, за ощущениями. Давайте посмотрим, какие еще различия есть в сексуальной восприимчивости тех и других.

Отношение к сексу у мужчин и женщин

Итак, начнем с простых, казалось бы, очевидных фактов. Женщинам необходима прелюдия, ей они отдают большую часть времени интимного акта. Мужчины в своем поведении более торопливы и напористы. Поэтому чаще и интимный массаж выбирают активный, иногда даже жесткий.

Вот еще несколько значимых различий.

  • Мужчины быстрее оценивают понравившуюся женщину. Чтобы понять: эта девушка его привлекает, в том числе и сексуально, парню требуется всего 3 секунды. Женщина более терпелива: своего мужчину она определяет секунд за 8-10.
  • Большинство женщин хотело бы найти одного партнера на всю жизнь, в этом заключается некая интимность отношений, скрытность. Конечно, и на эротический массаж им прийти не так просто. Мужчины относятся к этому вопросу гораздо более открыто и смело.
  • Женщин очень возбуждают легкие, почти невесомые прикосновения. Для них массаж проводится максимально нежный, неторопливый. Мужчинам привычнее резкие, сильные движения. Они часто выбирают более откровенные и грубые процедуры.
  • Наконец, как говорят специалисты, у большинства людей секс происходит непосредственно в голове. Поэтому только от одних прикосновений они могут испытывать реальный оргазм. Это касается, кстати, и мужчин, и женщин.

Любой эротический массаж – это возможность открыть свою чувственность, попробовать новые ощущения. Наверное, именно поэтому многим людям нравятся такие процедуры. Если хотите попробовать, просто приходите в питерский спа-салон «Маска» и оцените все возможности этого необычного массажа!

Приглашаем вас в свой спа-салон и гарантируем нереальные волны удовольствия! Приходите – и наслаждайтесь!