We work by appointment.
The salon is disinfected every 2 hours.

Erotic massage salon

Free taxi

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

New service
Massage from administrator

How does eromassage affect all five human senses

Erotic massage is, without a doubt, a very pleasant procedure. It is both relaxing and exciting. It gives you an unusual feeling and just helps you easily endure the stressful conditions of life in a big city. But the most pleasant thing about eromassage is that any technique has an equally useful effect on all human senses, making you experience a real adventure. This is noted by almost all customers who have ordered such a service at least once.

Don’t believe me? Well, erotic massage is not something that you need to constantly talk about and advertise. Just come to the St. Petersburg Spa “Mask”, and see for yourself. Sensual touches will give you a relaxation that you never even dreamed of. Quiet, pleasant music will delight the ear, and light aromas of special oils will cause fabulous associations. Come – and you will understand that pleasure can be felt by all the senses!

The erotic massage and touch

of Course, first of all erotic massage physically affects the human body. Thanks to the skillful touch of girls, you seem to rediscover yourself. Believe me, the body can respond very vividly and sensually to the right caresses! The discovery of new erogenous zones, fantastic sensations, and heavenly bliss are guaranteed. Your sense of touch will show its new facets, and it will be really wonderful!

Eromassage and vision

As a rule, many clients spend the entire session with their eyes closed. Too much pleasure, and I want to give myself to him completely, not noticing anything around. However, in our Spa, everything is thought out so that your vision is also happy. Pleasant surroundings, soft, pastel colors, slightly muted light-everything sets up a beautiful erotic adventure.

Eromassage and hearing

So now we get to the rumor. It should also be enjoyed if you come to the right session of erotic massage without intimacy. To do this, we include very beautiful, atmospheric music that fully sets up for the upcoming relaxation. No harsh sounds or percussion instruments, everything is melodic and romantic. You will completely relax and immerse yourself in the ocean of bliss that opens up with the theme music.

Eromassage and sense of smell

Smells in this kind of relaxation are also incredibly important. First, they should evoke certain feelings and excite the mind. Secondly, when a person experiences a pleasant aroma, he experiences no less pleasant sensations. To achieve maximum comfort, almost all intimate massage procedures use special aroma oils. Believe me, you will love their smells!

Eromassage and taste

And finally, the taste buds. How are things with them? It’s a little more complicated. Girls will touch you, including, and languages. They will taste your skin, but you-as you want. You can add treats to make the massage more intimate. And if you order a steam procedure or want to learn this pleasant art together with your other half, then you will also get a taste! After all, with such forms of interaction, touching each other with your lips is not forbidden at all!

In a word, erotic massage is a procedure that excites absolutely all the senses, adding bright colors to life! Come to the Spa “Mask” to feel it!

This site may contain adult content.

Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

Мы работаем по предварительной записи.
В салоне производится дезинфекция каждые 2 часа.

Салон эротического массажа

Такси бесплатно

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Новая услуга
Массаж от администратора

Как эромассаж воздействует на все пять органов чувств человека

Эротический массаж – процедура, без сомнения, очень приятная. Она одновременно и расслабляет, и возбуждает. Она дарит необычные ощущения и просто помогает легко переносить стрессовые состояния жизни в большом городе. Но самое приятное в эромассаже – то, что любая техника одинаково полезно воздействует на все органы чувств человека, заставляя пережить настоящее приключение. Это отмечают практически все клиенты, хотя бы раз заказавшие подобную услугу.

Не верите? Что ж, эротический массаж – вовсе не то, о чем нужно постоянно рассказывать и рекламировать. Просто придите в питерский спа-салон «Маска», и сами во всем убедитесь. Чувственные прикосновения подарят расслабление, о котором вы даже не мечтали. Тихая, приятная музыка усладит слух, а легкие ароматы специальных масел вызовут сказочные ассоциации. Приходите – и поймете, что удовольствие может ощущаться всеми органами чувств!

Эромассаж и осязание

Конечно, в первую очередь эротический массаж физически воздействует на человеческое тело. Благодаря умелым прикосновениям девушек, вы как будто заново открываете сами себя. Поверьте, тело может очень ярко и чувственно откликаться на правильные ласки! Открытие новых эрогенных зон, фантастические ощущения, райское блаженство – гарантированы. Ваше осязание покажет свои новые грани, и это будет действительно чудесно!

Эромассаж и зрение

Как правило, весь сеанс многие клиенты проводят с закрытыми глазами. Слишком уж сильно наслаждение, и хочется отдаться ему полностью, не замечая ничего вокруг. Однако в нашем спа-салоне все продумано для того, чтобы ваше зрение тоже радовалось. Приятная обстановка, мягкие, пастельные тона, слегка приглушенный свет – все настраивает на красивое эротическое приключение.

Эромассаж и слух

Итак, теперь мы добрались до слуха. Он тоже должен услаждаться, если вы пришли на правильный сеанс эротического массажа без интима. Для этого мы включаем очень красивую, атмосферную музыку, которая полностью настраивает на предстоящий релакс. Никаких резких звуков или ударных инструментов, все мелодично и романтично. Вы полностью расслабитесь и погрузитесь в тот океан блаженства, который открывается вместе с тематической музыкой.

Эромассаж и обоняние

Запахи в таком виде релакса тоже невероятно важны. Во-первых, они должны вызывать определенные чувства и будоражить сознание. Во-вторых, когда человек испытывает приятный аромат, он переживает не менее приятные ощущения. Для достижения максимально комфорта практически во всех процедурах интимного массажа используются специальные аромамасла. Поверьте, их запахи вам очень понравятся!

Эромассаж и вкус

И вот, наконец, вкусовые рецепторы. Как дела обстоят с ними? Тут немного сложнее. Девушки к вам будут прикасаться, в том числе, и языками. Они попробуют вашу кожу на вкус, а вот вы – как сами того захотите. Можно добавить угощение, чтобы массаж стал более интимным. А если вы закажете парную процедуру или захотите обучиться этому приятному искусству вместе со своей второй половинкой, то и вкуса добавиться! Ведь при таких формах взаимодействия прикасаться друг к другу губами – вовсе не возбраняется!

Одним словом, эротический массаж – процедура, которая будоражит абсолютно все органы чувств, добавляя жизни ярких красок! Приходите в спа-салон «Маска», чтобы ощутить это!

Данный сайт может содержать материалы для взрослых.

Подтвердите, что Вам есть 18 лет.