+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Types of massages you didn’t even know about

Massage – a procedure invented a long time ago. Previously, such pleasure was received only by the elite, the powers that be, because not everyone could afford the services of professionals. Today everything changed. Any man can come to St. Petersburg Spa “Mask” and experience incredible pleasure at a convenient time of day, but!

Today we will not talk about the delights of erotic massage, which are undeniable. It’s time to look at the modern variety of pleasant (and sometimes not!) procedures in all their splendor and singularity.

So, we present: original and often quite unexpected massage techniques.

Massage objects

Massage, including erotic, has existed for centuries. Delivering sensual pleasure, as well as stretching the muscles, putting in place the internal organs, accelerating the blood flow, people have learned to use their own body to achieve goals. In the course are hands, feet, Breasts and even the whole body, from which the procedure is the most pleasant and exciting.

It would Seem that still it is possible to think up? But human fantasy is inexhaustible, and now there are a variety of techniques using unusual items.

  • Volcanic rocks
  • This type of massage originated a long time ago. Making it, the girls use heated stones that have broken away from volcanic rocks. It is believed that such minerals are saturated with necessary macro-and microelements, but most importantly-positively charged. If properly massage their body, the effect will exceed all expectations.

  • Water
  • Water is, of course, no object, but is also actively used in conventional and intimate massages. Often used the shower, which gives an elastic, point, directional jet. The skin becomes toned, the blood flows faster through the veins, and in General, there is a charge of vivacity. Can be used ice, which, too, under the right application of opens range of physical sensations.

  • Herbal bags
  • Also very interesting and unique massage technique, which came from Thailand (there generally like all sorts of unusual things). The peculiarity is that in addition to his own hands, the master also uses special bags, in which medical, fragrant, exciting herbs are sewn. A special mixture of dried plants is heated through the fabric and produces a pleasant aroma. It is believed that in contact with the body, it causes the production of the hormone endorphin, promotes maximum relaxation and relief from stress, anxiety.

Other “bonuses” can be used in preventive, therapeutic and erotic massages. For example, special aroma oils that cause a magical range of feelings and deliver the highest pleasure. Sometimes the wizard include wonderful treatments weightless lather that is so gentle on your skin. The Chinese like to back any massage techniques philosophy. They have a common procedure that helps to open the “third eye”. On the forehead to the customer pour the oil very thin stream, and the body at this time actively flexing.

Today, in a world of constant stress, especially felt in huge Metropolitan areas such as St. Petersburg, massage is becoming one of the ways to relieve the growing tension, feel lighter, freer. It is very much in demand among the working population, which so restores lost strength. Come to the Spa “Mask” to relax and cheer up!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Виды массажей, о которых вы даже не знали

Массаж – процедура, изобретенная очень давно. Раньше такое удовольствие получали только избранные, сильные мира сего, потому что далеко не каждому человеку были по карману услуги профессионалок. Сегодня все поменялось. Любой мужчина может прийти в питерский спа-салон «Маска» и испытать невероятное наслаждение в удобное время суток, но!

Сегодня мы расскажем не о прелестях эротического массажа, которые неоспоримы. Пришла пора взглянуть на современное разнообразие приятных (а иногда и не очень!) процедур во всем их великолепии и необычности.

Итак, представляем: оригинальные и зачастую совсем неожиданные массажные техники.

Массажи с использованием разных предметов

Массаж, в том числе и эротический, существует испокон веков. Доставляя чувственное удовольствие, а также разминая мышцы, ставя на место внутренние органы, разгоняя кровоток, люди научились использовать собственное тело для достижения целей. В ход идут руки, ноги, груди и даже все туловище, от чего процедура получается максимально приятной и волнующей.

Казалось бы, что еще можно придумать? Но человеческая фантазия неисчерпаема, и вот появляются разнообразные техники с использованием необычных предметов.

  • Вулканические камни
  • Этот вид массажа зародился очень давно. Делая его, девушки используют нагретые камни, отколовшиеся от вулканических горных пород. Считается, что такие минералы насыщенны необходимыми человеку макро- и микроэлементами, но самое главное – заряжены позитивно. Если правильно массировать ими тело, эффект превзойдет все ожидания.

  • Вода
  • Вода – это, конечно, никакой не предмет, но тоже активно используется в обычных и интимных массажах. Чаще применяется душ, дающий упругие, точечно направленные струи. Кожа приходит в тонус, кровь быстрее течет по жилам, и вообще, ощущается заряд бодрости. Может использоваться лед, который тоже при правильном применении открывает гамму физических ощущений.

  • Травяные мешочки
  • Тоже очень интересная и уникальная массажная техника, прибывшая из Таиланда (там вообще любят всякие необычные вещи). Особенность в том, что помимо собственных рук, мастер использует еще и специальные мешочки, в которые зашиты лечебные, душистые, возбуждающие травы. Специальная смесь высушенных растений нагревается через ткань и издает приятный аромат. Считается, что при контакте с телом, она вызывает выработку гормона эндорфина, способствует максимальному расслаблению и избавлению от стресса, тревожных чувств.

В профилактических, лечебных и эротических массажах могут использоваться и другие «бонусы». Например, специальные аромамасла, которые вызывают волшебную гамму чувств и доставляют высшее наслаждение. Иногда мастера включают в чудесные процедуры невесомую мыльную пену, которая так нежно касается кожи. Китайцы любят подкреплять любые массажные техники философией. У них распространена процедура, помогающая открыть «третий глаз». Для этого на лоб заказчику льют масло, причем очень тонкое струйкой, а тело в это время активно разминают.

Сегодня, в мире постоянного стресса, особенно ощущаемого в огромных мегаполисах типа Санкт-Петербурга, массаж становится одним из способов снять нарастающее напряжение, почувствовать себя легче, свободнее. Он очень востребован среди работающего населения, которое так восстанавливает утраченные силы. Приходите в спа-салон «Маска», чтобы отдохнуть и взбодриться!