+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Best time for sex erotic massage

In the Spa, providing services of modern erotic massage, a relaxing procedure will hold you at almost any time (if the institution is around the clock), or at a convenient while it works. But! Interestingly, and whether there are hours in the day, when the fun reaches its maximum peak?

In other words, is there an optimal time for a cool erotic massage?

When is the best erotic massage

There can hardly be any specific time For pleasure. The best answer here is only this: come to a cool erotic massage without sex, when you need a gentle procedure, when you feel that you want to relax in such a pleasant way. It can be morning hours, day, evening or even very late – night when secret desires dominate over the person, and nervous tension reaches the highest peak.

However, if we remember the story, we will understand: erotic massage – the invention of the East. And there everything was approached from the point of view of philosophy, explaining even passionate impulses by the influence of transcendent forces. What time was then considered the best for unusual carnal pleasures?

And yet: when is better?

Eastern enchantress could spend a pleasant in every sense, exciting procedure at almost any time – as well as now. Only now it was believed that the effect of massage on the body, health, and mood in General depended on when the person received the desired pleasure.

  • Morning
  • Morning is a time when life processes are just waking up, and a person is still relatively closed to the outside world. Eromassazh helps to cheer up, awakens internal energy, charges with excellent health, vivacity, gives strength to resist any negative influences for all forthcoming day.

  • Day
  • The day the person is active and it takes a variety of solutions, builds a life. He needs to think positively to solve problems. Need an influx of strength, positive energy, negative emission? Then erotic massage is the best solution. It will cleanse the brain, relax the body, open up new ways to solve problems – such as you may not have seen before.

  • Evening
  • Time to sum up the daily results. All biological processes slow down, the body prepares for sleep. Why go to bed with the accumulated negativity of the day? After all, can easily dream bad dreams, and in General, the night will be difficult. The solution to the problem is a light eromassage, which helps to relax, as well as to splash out negative energy.

  • Night
  • Night is a time for rest, and in many practices it is not considered the best period for action. Perhaps, and for erotic massage, too,, although the magic procedure will help neutralize bad energy. However, another effect is possible: the most excite, and then it will be very difficult to sleep. Although in any case, the procedure is pleasant even in the dark.

So, intimate massage is useful though when, the main thing – to want to receive it and to relax. Come to St. Petersburg Spa “Mask”, where charming girls are ready to deliver sensual pleasure around the clock! Just come and relax, free of negativity and charged unreal positive!

We are waiting for you at any time convenient for you. Enjoy new facets of sensuality and discover this world from amazing sides!

Новая
программа

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Лучше время для сексуального эромассажа

В спа-салонах, оказывающих услуги современного эротического массажа, расслабляющую процедуру проведут вам практически в любое время (если заведение круглосуточное), или в удобное, пока оно работает. Но! Интересно, а есть ли такие часы в сутках, когда удовольствие достигает максимального пика?

Иными словами, есть ли оптимальное время для классного эротического массажа?

Когда лучше всего проводить эротический массаж

Для удовольствия вряд ли может существовать какое-то конкретное время. Лучший ответ тут только такой: приходите на классный эротический массажа без интима, когда будете нуждаться в нежнейшей процедуре, когда почувствуете, что хотите расслабиться именно таким приятным образом. Это могут быть утренние часы, дневные, вечерние или даже совсем поздние – ночные, когда тайные желания довлеют над человеком, а нервное напряжение достигает высшего пика.

Однако если мы вспомним историю, то поймем: эротический массаж – изобретение Востока. А там ко всему подходили с точки зрения философия, объясняя даже страстные порывы влиянием запредельных сил. Какое время тогда считалось лучшим для необычных плотских утех?

И все-таки: когда лучше?

Восточные чаровницы могли провести приятную во всех смыслах, возбуждающую процедуру практически в любое время – так же, как и сейчас. Только вот считалось, что от того, когда именно человек получил желанное удовольствие, зависело влияние массажа на организм, самочувствие, здоровье и настроение в целом.

  • Утро
  • Утро – время, когда жизненные процессы только пробуждаются, и человек еще относительно закрыт для внешнего мира. Эромассаж помогает взбодриться, пробуждает внутреннюю энергию, заряжает отличным самочувствием, бодростью, придает силы противостоять любым негативным влияниям на весь предстоящий день.

  • День
  • Днем человек активно действует, принимает разнообразные решения, строит жизнь. Ему необходимо позитивно мыслить, чтобы решать возникающие задачи. Нужен приток сил, положительной энергии, выброс негатива? Тогда эротический массаж – лучшее решение. Он очистит мозг, расслабит тело, откроет новые пути решения проблем – такие, каких вы, возможно, до этого не видели.

  • Вечер
  • Время, когда подводят дневные итоги. Все биологические процессы замедляются, тело готовится ко сну. Зачем ложиться с накопившимся за день негативом? Ведь могут запросто присниться плохие сны, да и в целом, ночь пройдет сложно. Решение проблемы – легкий эромассаж, помогающий расслабиться, а также выплеснуть отрицательную энергию.

  • Ночь
  • Ночь – время для отдыха, и во многих практиках она не считается лучшим периодом для активных действий. Пожалуй, и для эротического массажа тоже, хотя волшебная процедура поможет нейтрализовать плохую энергетику. Однако возможен и еще один эффект: максимально возбудит, и потом будет очень сложно уснуть. Хотя в любом случае, процедура приятна даже в темное время суток.

Итак, интимный массаж полезен хоть когда, главное – хотеть его получить и расслабиться. Приходите в питерский спа-салон «Маска», в котором очаровательные девушки готовы доставить чувственное удовольствие круглосуточно! Просто приходите – и расслабляйтесь, очищаясь от негатива и заряжаясь нереальным позитивом!

Ждем в любое удобное именно для вас время. Наслаждайтесь новыми гранями чувственности и открывайте этот мир с удивительных сторон!