+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Eromassage Ethnic group: what is it

Ethnics in erotic massage is represented, to a greater extent, by Oriental techniques. In General, this part of the world is deservedly considered the progenitor of pleasant, exciting procedures. It is not surprising that there are a variety of sensual pleasure. What are the types of erotic massage usually attributed to Eastern group?

There are many: Thai, Nuru massage, Sakura branch, lingam massage. Such techniques have already become almost a classic and are very loved by visitors to the salons. They are ordered constantly. Them really enjoy it and relax. Of course, there are other, more modern procedures, but from the listed blows a certain romance. And they give birth, return libido, give the ability to enjoy the touch. If you want to order Oriental erotic massage, come to the St. Petersburg Spa for men “Mask”. Guarantee: will be very cool!

Oriental erotica: what massage is better

No one will give you a Definite answer to this question. Someone more like stimulation of the genitals, and someone will be thrilled by bodily contact. Each technique opens new in sensuality, helps to relax in a special way, gives unreal feelings.

East is a delicate matter, everyone knows that. Here and erotica here is subject to a special philosophy. You do not just indulge in pleasant procedures, but release the negative, reveal your sexual chakras, exchange energies. By ordering any kind of eromassazha of the following, you will receive:

  • the incredible pleasure taking away to the country of pleasure;
  • positive energy charge, giving strength;
  • restoration of attraction, return of libido;
  • unusual sensations, giving a new experience;
  • General physical improvement;
  • complete relaxation, disconnection from external problems and everyday worries.

Every person sometimes needs to relax, and do it to the fullest, without thinking about anything. Especially for men, from which the metropolis requires a full return, often driving into a trap of stress. So, intimate massage gives all the possibilities for this. But how is each species different from the other?

One of the most famous Oriental massage techniques is Thai. This may be a classic massage, involving stimulation of the genitals, or more advanced variety – body massage. Here already undresses not only the client, but also the girl, and their bodies come into contact with each other.

High demand “Sakura”, it even go folk legends. This is a Japanese version of the same body massage. The girl’s movements are so graceful that they resemble a cherry twig that sways in the wind. Nuru massage is also from Japan. Its peculiarity is in the use of a special gel-lubricant based on Nuri algae. Their smell excites, and a pleasant texture gives more pleasure.

Oriental fairy tale in erotic massage is presented very widely. We will definitely continue this interesting story, but for now it’s time to say goodbye. Come to the Spa “Mask” to live to appreciate the beauty of each described technique!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Этническая группа эромассажа: что это такое

Этника в эротическом массаже представлена, в большей степени, восточными техниками. Вообще, именно эта часть света заслуженно считается прародительницей приятных, возбуждающих процедур. Нет ничего удивительного, что тут предлагается разнообразие чувственного удовольствия. Какие же виды эромассажа принято относить к восточной группе?

Их много: тайский, нуру-массаж, «ветка сакуры», массаж лингама. Такие техники уже стали чуть ли не классикой и очень любимы посетителями салонов. Их заказывают постоянно. От них реально кайфуют и расслабляются. Конечно, существуют и другие, более современные процедуры, но от перечисленных веет некой романтикой. И они заводят, возвращают либидо, дарят способность наслаждаться прикосновениями. Если хотите заказать восточный эротический массаж, приходите в питерский спа-салон для мужчин «Маска». Гарантируем: будет очень классно!

Восточная эротика: какой массаж лучше

Однозначного ответа на этот вопрос вам не даст никто. Кому-то больше понравится стимуляция половых органов, а кто-то будет млеть от телесных соприкосновений. Каждая техника открывает новое в чувственности, помогает расслабиться по-особенному, дарит нереальные ощущения.

Восток – дело тонкое, это каждый знает. Вот и эротика тут подчинена особенной философии. Вы не просто предаетесь приятным процедурам, а освобождаете негатив, раскрываете свои сексуальные чакры, обмениваетесь энергиями. Заказав любой вид эромассажа из перечисленных, вы получите:

  • неимоверное наслаждение, уносящее в страну блаженства;
  • заряд положительной энергии, придающий силы;
  • восстановление влечения, возвращение либидо;
  • необычные ощущения, дарящие новый опыт;
  • улучшение общего физического состояния;
  • полный релакс, отключение от внешних проблем и повседневных забот.

Каждому человеку порой необходимо расслабиться, и сделать это на полную катушку, не думая ни о чем. Особенно, мужчинам, от которых мегаполис требует полной отдачи, часто загоняя в западню стресса. Так вот, интимный массаж дает все возможности для этого. Но чем каждый вид отличается от другого?

Одна из самых известных восточных массажных техник – тайская. Это может быть классический массаж, предполагающий стимуляцию половых органов, или боле продвинутая разновидность – бодимассаж. Тут уже раздевается не только клиент, но и девушка, и их тела соприкасаются друг с другом.

Большим спросом пользуется «ветка сакуры», о ней даже ходят народные легенды. Это уже японская разновидность того же бодимассажа. Движения девушки здесь настолько грациозны, что напоминают веточку вишни, которая колышется на ветру. Нуру-массаж тоже родом из Японии. Его особенность в использовании специального геля-смазки на основе водорослей нури. Их запах возбуждает, а приятная текстура доставляет большее наслаждение.

Восточная сказка в эротическом массаже представлена очень широко. Мы обязательно продолжим этот интересный рассказ, а пока пора прощаться. Приходите в спа-салон «Маска», чтобы в живую оценить прелесть каждой описанной техники!