We work by appointment.
The salon is disinfected every 2 hours.

Free taxi

New
programme

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Where and how to learn the art of erotic massage

Erotic massage is a very popular service in the modern world. Why not? Because it not only relaxes and gives pleasure, but also returns sensuality, restores libido, increases sexuality. People who are first introduced to a pleasant procedure, discover new aspects of physical pleasure.

As you know, in Spa salons, eromassage is performed by girls and boys who know all the details of the client’s chosen technique. But is it possible to learn such a wonderful art on your own? And if possible, where? Let’s deal with this issue.

How to start training

Answering the question whether it is possible to learn erotic massage, let’s say right away: Yes. Since this service is very popular, today there are a huge number of courses offering to master it from scratch. Moreover, sometimes you can even find online training options. However, how useful and complete such a course will be is a big question. After all, in such a procedure, it is important not only to know special techniques and techniques, but also to feel the person, respond to his signals, and interact with him. And this is not as easy to learn as it may seem at first.

Only real professionals who know what they are doing and what they are doing work in specialized institutions such as the St. Petersburg Spa “Mask”. Coming here, you will receive a truly high-quality service that will not only please you, but also bring invaluable health benefits. But let’s get back to learning the erotic massage.

So, you decided to master your favorite technique yourself. First of all, you need to decide what exactly you want to learn, because there are a lot of varieties of erotic massage without intimacy:

  • massage lingam;
  • body massage;
  • tantric;
  • unlimited;
  • aquajelly;
  • sakura branch;
  • paired.

And this is not all the varieties that exist. We advise you not to take on everything at once, but to choose one and try to see if you can do it.

How the training goes

The second step is to select the appropriate courses. You can easily find a lot of offers on the Internet. So, from all the available courses, choose really proven courses, which are written real positive reviews, and after which the appropriate certificates are issued.

As a rule, training takes place in three stages. First, the theoretical part is given, from which the listener learns a lot of interesting things about the erogenous zones of the human body and how to influence them. Then they move on to practical classes. The wizard will teach you techniques by showing them on a live model. The final stage – you will conduct an eromassage yourself, bringing the “customer” to ecstasy.

To sum up, we note that you can learn any technique of intimate massage. But if you want to experience all the delights of the procedure for yourself, we invite you to the Spa “Mask”. We guarantee that the emotions will be incredible!

This site may contain adult content.

Please confirm that you are over 18 years old.

Мы работаем по предварительной записи.
В салоне производится дезинфекция каждые 2 часа.

Такси бесплатно

Новая
программа

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Где и как можно научиться искусству эротического массажа

Эротический массаж – услуга, очень востребованная в современном мире. Почему же? Потому что он не только расслабляет и доставляет удовольствие, но и возвращает чувственность, восстанавливает либидо, повышает сексуальность. Люди, впервые познакомившиеся с приятной процедурой, открывают новые стороны физического наслаждения.

Как известно, в спа-салонах эромассаж выполняют девушки и парни, знающие все тонкости выбранной клиентом техники. Но можно ли научиться такому замечательному искусству самостоятельно? И если можно, то где? Давайте разберемся с этим вопросом.

С чего начинать обучение

Отвечая на вопрос, можно ли научиться эротическому массажу, скажем сразу: да. Так как эта услуга очень востребована, то на сегодняшний день существует огромное количество курсов, предлагающих освоить ее с нуля. Причем, иногда даже можно найти варианты онлайн обучения. Правда, насколько полезным и полным будет подобный курс – большой вопрос. Ведь в такой процедуре важно не только знать особенные приемы и техники, но и чувствовать человека, реагировать на его сигналы, взаимодействовать с ним. И вот этому научиться не так просто, как может показаться с первого раза.

В специализированных заведениях, таких как питерский спа-салон «Маска», работают только настоящие профессионалы, знающие, что и для чего они делают. Приходя сюда, вы получите по-настоящему качественную услугу, которая не только понравится, но и принесет неоценимую пользу здоровью. Однако давайте вернемся к обучению эромассажу.

Итак, вы решили сами освоить понравившуюся технику. Прежде всего, необходимо определиться, чему именно хотите учиться, ведь разновидностей эротического массажа без интима очень много:

  • массаж линагама;
  • боди массаж;
  • тантрический;
  • аквапенный;
  • аквагелевый;
  • ветка сакуры;
  • парный.

И это далеко не все разновидности, которые существуют. Советуем не браться за все сразу, а выбрать что-нибудь одно и попробовать, получится ли у вас.

Как проходит обучение

Второй шаг – выбрать подходящие курсы. В интернете вы без проблем найдете множество предложений. Так вот, из всех имеющихся выбирайте действительно проверенные курсы, о которых написаны реальные положительные отзывы, и после которых выдаются соответствующие сертификаты.

Как правило, обучение проходит в три ступени. Сначала дается теоретическая часть, из которой слушатель узнает много интересного об эрогенных зонах человеческого тела и способах воздействия на них. Затем переходят к практическим занятиям. Мастер обучит вас приемам, показывая их на живой модели. Завершающий этап – вы сами проведете эромассаж, доведя «заказчика» до экстаза.

Подводя итог, заметим, что обучиться любой техники интимного массажа можно. Но если вы хотите испытать все прелести процедуры на себе, приглашаем в спа-салон «Маска». Гарантируем: эмоции будут невероятными!

Данный сайт может содержать материалы для взрослых.

Подтвердите, что Вам есть 18 лет.