New
programme

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Is it true that erotic massage excites

Many men, and women too, ask a strange question: does erotic massage really excite? After all, people come to this pleasant procedure to restore libido and experience the brightest sensations, so they have the right to expect sexual pleasure. Which, as we know, is impossible without excitement.

But on the other hand, most massage techniques, especially traditional, aimed at maximum muscle relaxation, achieving complete relaxation. Feeling, quite frankly, the opposite. Here also there is a reasonable and very interesting question, and whether excites in General erotic massage without intim and what effect it is possible to receive from it? Well, today we will tell all about it

Stimulating effect of erotic massage

Erotic massage itself is perceived in two ways. First of all, it is a great option for love foreplay, taking place between a guy and a girl in the bedroom. Such a “home” procedure causes the strongest emotions and, of course, in this version excites. Well, how not to get excited when there is a loved one who touches so openly and desirable?

On the other hand, it can be carried out in specialized salons, such as St. Petersburg Spa “Mask”, and is almost a medical procedure. And, helping from a set of men’s (and women’s too) problems which are especially frequent and dangerous in the conditions of promptly living St. Petersburg. Competently carried out eromassazh will help:< / p>

  • to restore desire and interest to the opposite sex;
  • open up, get rid of internal complexes;
  • experience incredible, powerful sensations;
  • to experience passion and pleasure, which have not been for a long time.

Eromassazh from professionals is not only pleasant procedure, but also real prevention of the numerous problems connected with the sexual sphere. And, given that in today’s urban stress is this area of human life suffers the fastest and most, such services in Metropolitan areas are vital. And, of course, they excite. If only because it involves touching the most intimate corners of the body, plus reveal new erogenous zones, which you did not even know. And when you consider that such massage techniques are also carried out by pretty employees, there is nothing surprising in the response. You are guaranteed to get excited and experience a cool feeling!

But!

Qualitatively conducted erotic massage at the same time and relaxes. Having experienced the maximum pleasure, having soared to the top of sensual pleasure, you will have a rest. The muscles relax, the body seems to lose its weight and boundaries. Because this is the meaning of any massage: to bring the muscular corset in order to make a person relax.

Do you want to experience everything for yourself? Welcome to our Spa in the heart of beautiful St. Petersburg!

Новая
программа

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Правда ли, что эротический массаж возбуждает

Многие мужчины, да и женщины тоже, задаются странным вопросом: а возбуждает ли эротический массаж на самом деле? Ведь люди приходят на эту приятнейшую процедуру, чтобы восстановить либидо и пережить ярчайшие ощущения, поэтому они вправе рассчитывать на получение сексуального удовольствия. Которое, как известно, без возбуждения невозможно.

Но, с другой стороны, большинство массажных техник, особенно традиционных, направлены на максимальное расслабление мышц, достижение полнейшего релакса. Ощущения, прямо скажем, противоположные. Вот и появляется резонный и очень интересный вопрос, а возбуждает ли вообще эротический массаж без интима, и какой эффект можно от него получить? Что ж, сегодня мы все об этом расскажем

Возбуждающее действие эромассажа

Сам по себе эротический массаж воспринимается двояко. Прежде всего, он является отличным вариантом любовной прелюдии, происходящей между парнем и девушкой в спальне. Подобная «домашняя» процедура вызывает сильнейшие эмоции и, конечно же, в таком варианте возбуждает. Ну а как же не возбудиться, когда рядом находится любимый человек, который прикасается так откровенно и желанно?

С другой стороны, он может проводиться в специализированных салонах, таких как питерский спа-салон «Маска», и являться чуть ли не медицинской процедурой. Причем, помогающей от множества мужских (и женских тоже) проблем, которые особенно часты и опасны в условиях стремительно живущего Санкт-Петербурга. Грамотно проведенный эромассаж поможет:

  • восстановить желание и интерес к противоположному полу;
  • раскрыться, избавиться от внутренних комплексов;
  • пережить невероятные, сильнейшие ощущения;
  • испытать страсть и наслаждение, которых уже давно не было.

Эромассаж от профессионалов – это не только приятная процедура, но и реальная профилактика многочисленных проблем, связанных с половой сферой. А, учитывая, что в условиях современного городского стресса именно эта область человеческой жизни страдает быстрее и сильнее всего, такие услуги в мегаполисах жизненно необходимы. И, конечно же, они возбуждают. Хотя бы потому, что предполагают прикосновения к самым интимным уголкам тела, плюс раскрывают новые эрогенные зоны, о которых вы даже не подозревали. А если учесть, что подобные массажные техники проводят еще и симпатичные сотрудницы, ничего удивительно в ответной реакции нет. Вы гарантировано возбудитесь и переживете классные ощущения!

Но!

Качественно проведенный эротический массаж одновременно и расслабляет. Пережив максимальное наслаждение, взлетев на вершину чувственного удовольствия, вы отдохнете. Мышцы расслабятся, тело словно потеряет свой вес и границы. Потому что в этом кроется смысл любого массажа: привести мышечный корсет в порядок, заставить человека релаксировать.

Хотите испытать все на себе? Приглашаем в наш спа-салон в самом сердце прекрасного Питера!