+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Erotic massage Technique recreation of the Pharaoh

Erotic massage has been known to the world for a long time, and even in the era of the pharaohs it already existed. Specially trained women skillfully delivered to the Lord pleasure, without having sex with him. The world knows different techniques of sensual relaxation, but one of the most interesting – “rest of the Pharaoh.” Today we will talk about it in detail.

Well, those who want to learn about the delights of eromassazh firsthand, we invite you to the St. Petersburg Spa for men “Mask”. It is located on Nevsky prospect, friendly opening doors before visitors. Here skilful, pretty girls, completely devoid of complexes and embarrassment, will offer you a variety of pleasure techniques, carrying away far from everyday problems.

What is “Pharaoh’s rest”

Pharaoh is a very busy man. In ancient times, the management of a huge state came very young youths who do not know what a difficult task faces them. Solving political issues, waging wars and equipping the lives of ordinary citizens, they especially badly needed a good, really relaxing holiday. And soon it was invented.

“Rest of the Pharaoh” – a special technique of erotic massage, rooted in the history of Ancient Egypt. Now no one can say exactly when and by whom it was invented, but the basic techniques have survived to this day. Nowadays, to experience the beauty of the ancient procedure can any man – just come to the Spa and Express your desire.

So, erotic massage with the loud name “rest of the Pharaoh” assumes influence on such sensitive zones of a male body as buttocks. It is believed that there is one of the most important sexual centers, accumulating positive energy. Stimulating him, the woman relaxes man, ascends to the top of pleasure and allows you to completely relax. After the procedure, a person feels elation, filling with internal forces and the ability to solve the most difficult problems. Just what you need, and a real modern pharaohs!

Features of ancient technology

During this interesting erotic massage without sex the main attention is paid to buttocks. The girl crumples them, pinches, spanks, causing the man an incredible range of emotions. Some actions during the session:

  • performance of belly dance elements with a touch to the client’s body;
  • constant change of rhythms of influence stimulating growth of excitation;
  • combining contactless techniques of classical erotic massage & body massage;
  • stimulate the areas of the perineum resulting in the strongest orgasm.

The peculiarity of any professional erotic massage is the complete absence of intimate contact. It is assumed the increase of sexual arousal, direct stimulation of erogenous zones, but orgasm is achieved without sexual intercourse. In ancient times it was believed that this is how a man releases all the negative energy, and its place is positive, creative. Consequently, the mood improves, and health is strengthened, and for new exploits and achievements of the ruler again ready.

Of course, many hundreds of years have passed since then, and the situation has changed radically. Sensual today, bringing true pleasure and allows you to turn away completely from all worldliness massage “rest of the Pharaoh” is available to absolutely every man. Come to the Spa – and experience the pleasure that was previously allowed only to the Almighty lords and nobles.

Новая
программа

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Техника эромассажа Отдых Фараона

Эротический массаж известен миру давно, и даже в эпоху фараонов он уже существовал. Специально обученные женщины искусно доставляли повелителю наслаждение, не занимаясь с ним сексом. Миру известны разные техники чувственного релакса, но одна из самых интересных – «отдых фараона». Сегодня мы подробно расскажем о ней.

Ну а тех, кто хочет узнать о прелестях эромассажа не понаслышке, приглашаем в питерский спа-салон для мужчин «Маска». Он расположился на Невском проспекте, приветливо распахивая двери перед посетителями. Здесь искусные, симпатичные девушки, совершенно лишенные комплексов и стеснения, предложат вам различные техники удовольствия, уносящего далеко от повседневных проблем.

Что такое «отдых фараона»

Фараон – человек крайне занятой. В стародавние времена к управлению огромным государством приходили совсем молодые юнцы, не знающие, какая сложная задача стоит перед ними. Решая политические вопросы, ведя войны и обустраивая жизнь простых граждан, они особенно сильно нуждались в хорошем, действительно расслабляющем отдыхе. И вскоре он был придуман.

«Отдых фараона» – особая техника эротического массажа, уходящая корнями далеко в историю Древнего Египта. Сейчас уже никто точно не скажет, когда и кем она была придумана, но основные приемы сохранились до сих пор. В наши дни испытать на себе всю прелесть древней процедуры может любой мужчина – достаточно только прийти в спа-салон и выразить свое желание.

Итак, эротический массаж с громким названием «отдых фараона» предполагает воздействие на такие чувствительные зоны мужского тела, как ягодицы. Считается, что там находится один из особенно важных сексуальных центров, накапливающий положительную энергию. Стимулируя его, женщина расслабляет мужчину, возносит на вершину наслаждения и позволяет полностью расслабиться. После процедуры человек ощущает окрыление, наполнение внутренними силами и способность решать самые трудные задачи. Как раз то, что и нужно настоящим современным фараонам!

Особенности древней техники

Во время этого интересного эротического массажа без интима основное внимание уделяется ягодицам. Девушка их мнет, щиплет, пошлепывает, вызывая у мужчины невероятную гамму эмоций. Некоторые действия во время сеанса:

  • исполнение элементов танца живота с прикосновением к телу клиента;
  • постоянная смена ритмов воздействия, стимулирующая нарастание возбуждения;
  • комбинирование приемов классического бесконтактного эромассажа и боди-массажа;
  • стимулирование зоны промежности, приводящее к сильнейшему оргазму.

Особенность любого профессионального эротического массажа – полное отсутствие интимного контакта. Предполагается нарастание сексуального возбуждения, непосредственная стимуляция эрогенных зон, но при этом оргазм достигается без сексуального акта. В древности считалось, что именно так мужчина высвобождает всю отрицательную энергию, а ее место занимает положительная, созидательная. Следовательно, и настроение улучшается, и здоровье укрепляется, и к новым подвигам и свершениям правитель опять готов.

Конечно, с тех пор прошло много сотен лет, и ситуация в корне изменилась. Сегодня чувственный, приносящий истинное наслаждение и позволяющий отрешиться абсолютно от всех земных забот массаж «отдых фараона» доступен абсолютно каждому мужчине. Приходите в спа-салон – и испытайте то наслаждение, которое раньше дозволялось только всемогущим повелителям и знатным вельможам.