+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Why do people order erotic massage services

Erotic massage-the procedure is certainly very unusual, bringing a lot of colorful sensations, pleasant and magical. It is hardly possible to imagine a greater pleasure than that which is delivered by skilled professionals who know exactly what erogenous zones of the body need to be affected to cause incredible strength and brightness of emotions. But still, any intimate massage, conducted correctly, pursues not only these goals. What else?

Most men or women who have discovered a truly amazing procedure, surprised, listening to the response of the body. Many people note that they felt a surge of vitality, experienced a newly increased libido, experienced incredibly passionate, filled with love and pleasure, nights with their partner, feelings for whom have seemingly long faded and melted in the daily bustle.

So what kind of magic hides behind an erotic massage? In fact, there are no miracles, if you remember where these amazing techniques came to us. The homeland of most of them is the Ancient East. There has always been its own philosophy, aimed at the connection of internal and external, the correct distribution of vital energy and the ability to receive not only physical pleasure, but also spiritual.

Beneficial effects of eromassage on the body

So, any eromassazh will bring real pleasure, as much as possible will relax and at the same time will excite (therefore it is often used as a prelude to the sexual act between people loving each other), will open potential of a body which is not conducted earlier. But not only that. Eastern sages sincerely believed that such an impact, carried out correctly, opens certain chakras, cleanses not only the body but also the soul of a person from penetrating into her daily “garbage”. They are experienced negative emotions, irritable reactions, destructive feelings, etc.

Erotic massage should be carried out gently and smoothly, affecting certain points of the body, and it is not always intimate areas. Men and women are very unusual. Each person is strongly connected with the cosmos, but often many of these “energy moves” are closed, hence there is fatigue, unwillingness to live, depression. Right swiping chosen by the customer equipment, professional re-opens clogged negative way and the person feels an inner ascent, he seemed to grow wings.

If you want to experience such feelings, we invite you to St. Petersburg salon of erotic massage “Mask”. In addition to the incredible pleasure that you just never experienced before, you will get a lot of useful:

  • increased sensitivity of the whole body;
  • discovery and research of new erogenous zones;
  • getting rid of possible libido problems;
  • return of bright love experiences, passion;
  • multiple amplification of sexual pleasure.

Unfortunately, the modern rhythm of life in big cities (and St. Petersburg, of course, is one of them) does not contribute to any relaxation. On the contrary, stress is constantly increasing, threatens to collapse in an avalanche, causes unquenchable internal anxiety. How to neutralize the negative impact of external factors? The way out is simple and at the same time very pleasant: to order a professional erotic massage, which will absolutely help to get out of this unfavorable situation.

Believe me, the Eastern sages knew exactly what to do and why. The techniques offered to you were born there, under the rising sun, and they can really help!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Зачем люди заказывают услуги эромассажа

Эротический массаж – процедура, безусловно, очень необычная, приносящая массу красочных ощущений, приятная и волшебная. Вряд ли можно представить большее наслаждение, чем то, которое доставляют умелые профессионалки, точно знающие, на какие эрогенные зоны тела нужно воздействовать, чтобы вызвать невероятные по силе и яркости эмоции. Но все же, любой интимный массаж, проведенный правильно, преследует не только эти цели. А какие же еще?

Большинство мужчин или женщин, открывших для себя поистине удивительную процедуру, удивляются, прислушиваясь к ответной реакции тела. Многие отмечают, что ощутили прилив жизненных сил, испытали вновь возросшее либидо, пережили невероятно страстные, наполненные любовью и наслаждением, ночи со своим партнером, чувства к которому уже, казалось бы, давно угасли и растаяли в повседневной суете.

Так какое же волшебство скрывает за собой эротический массаж? На самом деле, никаких чудес нет, если вспомнить, откуда пришли к нам эти удивительные техники. Родина большинства из них – Древний Восток. Там всегда существовала своя собственная философия, направленная на соединение внутреннего и внешнего, правильное распределение жизненной энергии и умение получать не только физические удовольствие, но и духовное.

Благотворное влияние эромассажа на организм

Итак, любой эромассаж принесет реальное наслаждение, максимально расслабит и одновременно возбудит (поэтому он часто используется как прелюдия к сексуальному акту между любящими друг друга людьми), раскроет потенциал тела, не ведомый ранее. Но и не только это. Восточные мудрецы искреннее считали, что подобное воздействие, проведенное правильно, открывает определенные чакры, очищает не только тело, но и душу человека от проникающего в нее ежедневного «мусора». Им оказываются пережитые негативные эмоции, раздражительные реакции, разрушающие чувства и т.д.

Эротический массаж нужно проводить нежно и плавно, воздействуя на определенные точки тела, и это далеко не всегда интимные зоны. Мужчины и женщины устроены очень необычно. Каждый человек прочно связан с космосом, но зачастую многие такие «энергетические ходы» закрыты, отсюда возникает усталость, нежелание жить, депрессии. Правильно проводя выбранную клиентом технику, профессионал снова открывает забитые негативом пути – и человек ощущает внутренний подъем, у него словно вырастают крылья.

Если хотите пережить подобные ощущения, приглашаем в питерский салон эротического массажа «Маска». Помимо невероятного наслаждения, которое вы точно никогда ранее не испытывали, вы получите еще массу полезного:

  • повышение чувствительности всего тела;
  • открытие и исследование новых эрогенных зон;
  • избавление от возможных проблем с либидо;
  • возвращение ярких любовных переживаний, страсти;
  • многократное усиление сексуального удовольствия.

К сожалению, современный ритм жизни больших городов (а Санкт-Петербург, безусловно, входит в их число) не способствует никакому расслаблению. Даже наоборот, стресс постоянно нарастает, грозит обрушиться лавиной, вызывает неугасающее внутреннее беспокойство. Как нейтрализовать негативное воздействие внешних факторов? Выход прост и одновременно очень приятен: заказать профессиональный эромассаж, который стопроцентно поможет выйти из сложившейся неблагоприятной ситуации.

Поверьте, восточные мудрецы точно знали, что и для чего нужно делать. Предлагаемые вам техники родились именно там, под восходящим солнцем, и они действительно могут помочь!