New
programme

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

What should be the atmosphere for erotic massage

Erotic massage – a procedure that really takes you beyond the ordinary world makes you discover the possibilities of your own body, shows new facets of sensual pleasure. But the desired effect will not work, if you do not create a special, relaxing atmosphere. The client should completely disconnect, fall into a blissful state of relaxation, calm down and trust the masseuse. And for this it is important to properly organize the environment.

True relaxation-in the right place

Erotic massage will help to solve a lot of problems. First of all, in the sexual sphere, as well as personal life – this is a proven fact. If you want to experience an indescribable atmosphere of wonderful action right now, come to the St. Petersburg Spa on Nevsky “Mask”. This is the place where the most languid, most secret desires are embodied. We will not say that we are all chaste, no, sometimes the atmosphere is heated to the limit, but rest assured: all within the bounds of decency, no change! However, the feeling, of course, will be bright, especially if you come for the first time.

But back to the environment. Muted light, light, flowing like a stream, music, soft colors in the design of the rooms, pleasant materials that touch the body. All this-the necessary conditions for high-quality and really useful eromassazha, without which you simply will not be able to experience true pleasure. Here’s why.

  • Music.
  • let’s Start with the fact that most people, and among them, of course, our favorite customers – auditory, perceiving the world through sounds. It is for them that the music turns on, adjusts to the right way, forcing the body to relax and surrender to the sensual waves. But not only audialy responsive to harmonious sounds. Most clients, after hearing a specially selected composition, catching the right mood.

  • Smells.
  • Smell is one of the main conditions for creating the right atmosphere. Our charming employees know how to fill the air with a beautiful range of amazing flavors. Almost weightless, creating a transparent loop, tuning to bliss-come and feel them. No wonder they say that aromatherapy treats in our Spa is easy to see this.

  • Interior.
  • Why do people come to erotic massage without sex? It’s simple: in the rhythm of life that sets St. Petersburg (as, indeed, any other big city) is easy to get lost, get depressed, even break. It saves eromassazh, giving a true, one hundred percent relaxation and restoring libido. And to maximize the effect, it is important to properly decorate the room, using beautiful, soothing colors.

  • Light.
  • Light registration of the room – one of the main conditions of the correct approach to a venue of erotic massage. And there are special requirements. Light should not irritate, beat the eyes, cause discomfort. That is why it is very soft, almost intimate, again, makes you relax, not angry. You can even take a NAP, experiencing the bliss of skillful touches of the bodies of our masseuses.

Creating the right atmosphere in an intimate massage parlor is important. We know exactly how to decorate the room to make it as comfortable as possible! Come to the “Mask” and see for yourself!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Какой должна быть атмосфера для эромассажа

Эротический массаж – процедура, которая реально уносит за пределы обычного мира заставляет раскрыть возможности собственного тела, показывает новые грани чувственного наслаждения. Но нужного эффекта не получится, если не создать специальную, расслабляющую атмосферу. Клиент должен полностью отключиться, впасть в блаженное состояние релакса, успокоиться и довериться массажистке. А для этого важно правильно организовать окружающую обстановку.

Настоящее расслабление – в правильном месте

Эротический массаж поможет решить массу проблем. В первую очередь в половой сфере, а также личной жизни – это уже доказанный факт. Если вы хотите прямо сейчас испытать непередаваемую атмосферу чудесного действия, приходите в питерский спа-салон на Невском «Маска». Это место, где воплощаются самые томные, самые потаенные желания. Мы не скажем, что у нас все целомудренно, нет, порой атмосфера накаляется до предела, но будьте уверены: все в рамках приличия, никаких измен! Однако ощущения, конечно, будут яркими, особенно, если вы придете впервые.

Но вернемся к окружающей обстановке. Приглушенный свет, легкая, струящаяся, подобно ручью, музыка, мягкие тона в оформлении комнат, приятные материалы, прикасающиеся к телу. Все это – необходимые условия для качественного и действительно полезного эромассажа, без которых у вас просто не получится испытать истинное наслаждение. И вот почему.

  • Музыка.
  • Начнем с того, что большинство людей, и среди них, конечно же, наши любимые клиенты – аудиалы, воспринимающие мир через звуки. Именно для них включается музыка, настраивающая на правильный лад, заставляющая тело расслабиться и отдаться чувственным волнам. Но не только аудиалы отзывчивы к гармоничным звукам. Большинство клиентов, услышав специально подобранные композиции, ловит правильное настроение.

  • Запахи.
  • Запах – одно из главных условий создания правильной атмосферы. Наши очаровательные сотрудницы прекрасно знают, как наполнить воздух прекрасной гаммой удивительных ароматов. Почти невесомые, создающие прозрачный шлейф, настраивающие на блаженство – приходите и почувствуйте их. Недаром говорят, что ароматерапия лечит, в нашем спа-салоне легко убедиться в этом.

  • Интерьер.
  • Зачем люди приходят в салоны эротического массажа без интима? Все просто: в том ритме жизни, который задает Санкт-Петербург (как, впрочем, и любой другой большой город) легко затеряться, впасть в депрессию, даже сломаться. Спасает именно эромассаж, даря истинное, стопроцентное расслабление и восстанавливая либидо. А чтобы эффект был максимальным, важно правильно оформить комнату, используя красивые, успокаивающие цвета.

  • Свет.
  • Световое оформление помещения – одно из главных условий правильного подхода к месту проведения эротического массажа. И тут есть особенные требования. Свет не должен раздражать, бить по глазам, вызывать дискомфорт. Именно поэтому он очень мягкий, почти интимный, опять же, заставляющий релаксировать, а не злиться. Вы даже можете вздремнуть, испытывая негу от умелых прикосновений тел наших массажисток.

Создание правильной атмосферы в салоне интимного массажа – это важно. Мы точно знаем, как оформить помещение, чтобы в нем было максимально комфортно! Приходите в «Маску» — и сами убедитесь в этом!