+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Where and how can I order urological massage

Saint Petersburg, of course, cultural capital, but that doesn’t make it less stressful for travelers. Still, the metropolis, where vanity rules every day. All somewhere in a hurry, that is trying to do, why do something in a hurry. It is not surprising that the energy slowly melting, and men it comes a solid, impenetrable fatigue and depression. And with them comes lose on the personal front.

We can easily dispel any unpleasant condition! We invite you to our salon on urological massage procedure, the life-giving influence on the male body. You will become easy, free, again you will feel the taste of life. And, of course, to relax! Our Spa Mask – one of the most popular all over St. Petersburg. Our lovely employee know a lot about erotic massage! Come and see for yourself. In the meantime, a few words about the amazing procedure.

Urological massage: what is it

Let’s Start with the fact that the urological massage known for a long time, and he came to us from the East. Now, however, this technique is therapeutic and is an excellent prevention of problems in the male genitourinary field. It can be attributed to an erotic massage without sex, if not for this feature. There probably not even in the pleasure business (although it is undoubtedly present), and the enormous benefits to your health.

Will cover another important aspect. It is impossible to conduct urological massage yourself or ask the layman. The fact that improper implementation is not only did not improve, but rather bring pain. That is why the procedure is still unpopular among men, but, in fact, favor it very difficult to exaggerate. So, in order:

  • You will experience a very unusual feeling;
  • You will feel a surge of energy and excitement;
  • improved blood flow in the pelvis;
  • Restores erectile function;
  • In General, improve the General condition and mood.

According to the areas of impact we can speak about three types of urological massage.

The first only stimulates the prostate gland. The second has a direct impact on the urethra, and the third on the seminal vesicles and bulbourethral glands. Often this massage is carried out within the walls of medical offices to identify various problems with the urinary or reproductive system in men.

the Salon “Mask”, and what awaits you there

We are not a clinic and not a hospital. We appreciate the comfort and positive experience of our customers. That is why, going to a Spa for men “Mask”, you will immediately sense a friendly atmosphere and a warm stop. And work we are not doctors in white coats, and cute girls who know the business! Therefore, urological massage at the Spa, “the Mask” is a pleasure that brings relaxation! Come – and you will experience the full range of positive emotions.

People are very vulnerable to the adversity and problems that so many if he lives in a metropolis like St. Petersburg. There is no time left even just to stop and breathe in the frantic pace of the pursuit of success and income. And yet, if you do not leave time to care about yourself, loved, and very soon your health will be shattered. In men, first and foremost, vulnerable two systems – sexual and reproductive. It is therefore not necessary to wait, when something will happen. Come to us and remove the stress for the benefit of their own health!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Где и как можно заказать урологический массаж

Санкт-Петербург, конечно, культурная столица, но это не делает его менее стрессовым для проживания. Все-таки, мегаполис, где суета правит каждым днем. Все куда-то спешат, что-то пытаются делать, зачем-то торопятся. И неудивительно, что постепенно энергия тает, и на мужчин накатывает сплошная, непроглядная усталость и тоска. А вместе с ними приходит и поражение на личном фронте.

Мы легко развеем любое неприятное состояние! Приглашаем в наш салон на урологический массаж – процедуру, животворно влияющую на мужской организм. Вам станет легко, свободно, вы снова почувствуете весь вкус жизни. И, конечно же, полностью расслабитесь! Наш спа-салон «Маска» – один из самых востребованных во всем Санкт-Петербурге. Наши очаровательные сотрудницы знают толк в эротическом массаже! Приходите – и убедитесь сами. Ну а пока – несколько слов об удивительной процедуре.

Урологический массаж: что он собой представляет

Начнем с того, что урологический массаж известен очень давно, и пришел он к нам с Востока. Однако сейчас эта техника относится к лечебным и является отличной профилактикой возможных проблем в мужской мочеполовой сфере. Ее можно было отнести к эротическому массажу без интима, если бы не эта особенность. Тут скорее, даже не в удовольствии дело (хотя, оно, несомненно, присутствует), а в огромной пользе для организма.

Затронем еще один немаловажный аспект. Нельзя проводить урологический массаж самостоятельно или просить неспециалиста. Дело в том, что неправильное проведение не только ничего не улучшит, а наоборот – принесет болезненные ощущения. Именно поэтому процедура до сих пор непопулярна среди мужчин, хотя, на самом деле, пользу ее очень сложно преувеличить. Итак, по порядку:

  • Вы переживете очень необычные ощущения;
  • Вы ощутите прилив сил и возбуждение;
  • У вас улучшится кровоток в малом тазу;
  • Восстановится эректильная функция;
  • В целом, улучшится общее состояние и настроение.

По зонам воздействия можно говорить о трех типах урологического массажа.

Первый стимулирует только предстательную железу. Второй оказывает прямое воздействие на мочеиспускательный канал, а третий – на семенные пузырьки и бульбоуретральные железы. Нередко этот массаж проводят в стенах врачебных кабинетов для выявления различных проблем с мочеиспускательной или половой системой у мужчин.

Салон «Маска», и что вас там ждет

У нас вовсе не поликлиника и не больница. Мы ценим комфорт и положительные впечатления наших клиентов. Именно поэтому, зайдя в спа-салон для мужчин «Маска», вы сразу же ощутите дружелюбную атмосферу и оцените уютную остановку. И работают у нас не доктора в белых халатах, а симпатичные девушки, которые отлично знают дело! Именно поэтому урологический массаж в спа-салоне «Маска» – это удовольствие, которое приносит расслабление! Приходите – и сами прочувствуете всю гамму положительных эмоций.

Человек очень уязвим перед невзгодами и проблемами, которых так много, если он живет в мегаполисе, подобном Санкт-Петербургу. Тут не остается времени даже просто остановиться и перевести дух в бешеном темпе погони за успехом и доходом. И все-таки, если не оставлять времени для заботы о себе, любимом, то совсем скоро здоровье пошатнется. У мужчин, в первую очередь, уязвимы две системы – половая и репродуктивная. Именно поэтому не стоит ждать, когда что-то случится. Приходите к нам – и снимайте стресс с пользой для собственного здоровья!