+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Erotic massage: many faces and amazing

People are used to the concept of erotic massage, however, few can explain exactly what it is. Many confuse with usual sexual foreplay, others in General are lost, looking for the answer to a juicy question. Techniques and techniques of modern massage without intimacy – a huge set, most of which are based on the author’s achievements of professionals in this field of services. Ancient philosophical views, developments of physicians (and not only) of the middle Ages, the rich experience of our time have generated an endless variety of pleasant procedures.

What is erotic massage like

The first rule of the stimulating procedure is no sexual contact. The massage should cause us to want to warm up the person to set a possible intimate relationship, but nothing wrong with the walls of the cabin should not happen. That is why in the process of almost any kind of piquant service, it is possible to have a direct impact on the erogenous zones of the client, but this is all limited.

The task of erotic massage – to relax and at the same time as much as possible to excite the person, to cause the strongest feelings which any sexual act does not give. A talented specialist and a true fan of his work will apply different ways of touching the client’s body:

  • light or sufficiently noticeable plucking;
  • gentle strokes, kneading every muscle in the body;
  • point impact on specific areas of the body;
  • touching hidden erogenous zones;
  • touch other body parts (tongue, Breasts, feet, etc.)

As a result, the person experiences an unprecedented feeling. Such procedures, in contrast to the classical medical, reveal the potential of the human body, allow you to experience an unfamiliar sensual experience. Many people don’t even know what the reaction is capable of, while not experiencing the heady touch.

It is no secret that the majority of techniques of erotic massage is based on the ancient Eastern teachings that arose in China, Japan and India. There special attention was paid to the sense sphere of human existence, the full disclosure of which was achieved through certain procedures. That is why it is still the old method will remain valid and delight in modern humans.

Features of modern techniques

Now the methods of relaxing-exciting procedures have become even more diverse and bold. Many places, including St. Petersburg men’s Spa-salon “Mask”, combined ancient techniques with the latest fashion trends. So there were stunningly beautiful and really erotic techniques Aqua foam massage, massage mistress or spicy procedure using strapon.

A technique based on medical knowledge, combine incredible fun and real health benefits. However, doctors consider that there are no such touches which would really help to remove internal tension. We prefer not to argue with this statement, and invite you to us, for example, urological massage. To evaluate how useful this procedure is for men’s health.

Finally, the proper excitation of erogenous zones helps a person to completely abandon the problems of the outside world, plunging into the sensual abyss of genuine pleasure. Sometimes our clients experience feelings that take away beyond the reach of the world. They are genuinely amazed at the sensitivity of his own body. Are you sure you know exactly what you’re capable of? We invite you to come to our hospitable room “Masks” and things like that.

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Эротический массаж: многоликий и удивительный

Люди привыкли к понятию эротического массажа, однако, мало кто может точно объяснить, что это такое. Многие путают с обычной сексуальной прелюдией, другие вообще теряются, ища ответ на пикантный вопрос. Техник и методик современного массажа без интима – огромное множество, большинство из которых основаны на авторских достижениях профессионалов этой сферы услуг. Древние философские воззрения, наработки медиков (и не только) Средневековья, богатый опыт нашего времени породили бесконечное разнообразие приятных процедур.

Каким бывает эротический массаж

Первое правило возбуждающей процедуры – никакого сексуального контакта. Массаж должен вызывать желание, разогревать человека, настраивать на возможные интимные отношения, но ничего предосудительного в стенах салона происходить не должно. Именно поэтому в процессе практически любого вида пикантной услуги, не исключается прямое воздействие на эрогенные зоны клиента, но этим все и ограничивается.

Задача эротического массажа – расслабить и одновременно максимально возбудить человека, вызвать сильнейшие ощущения, которые не дает ни один сексуальный акт. Талантливый специалист и истинный фанат своего дела будет применять различные способы прикосновения к телу клиента:

  • легкие или достаточно ощутимые пощипывания;
  • нежные поглаживания, разминания каждой мышцы;
  • точечное воздействие на определенные участки тела;
  • прикосновения к скрытым эрогенным зонам;
  • касания другими частями тела (языком, молочными железами, ногами и т.д.)

В итоге человек испытывает небывалые ощущения. Такие процедуры, в отличие от классических медицинских, раскрывают потенциал человеческого тела, позволяют пережить незнакомый чувственный опыт. Многие люди даже не знают, на какие реакции способны, пока не испытывают пьянящие прикосновения.

Не секрет, что большинство техник эротического массажа основано на древних восточных учениях, возникших в Китае, Японии, Индии. Там уделялось особенное внимание чувственной сфере человеческого существования, полное раскрытие которой достигалось через определенные процедуры. Именно поэтому до сих пор стародавние методики сохранят свою актуальность и вызывают восторг у современных людей.

Особенности современных техник

Сейчас методики расслабляюще-возбуждающих процедур стали еще разнообразнее и смелее. Многие заведения, в том числе питерский мужской спа-салон «Маска», соединили древние техники с последними модными тенденциями. Так появились потрясающе красивые и действительно эротические техники аква пенного массажа, массажа госпожи или пикантнейшей процедуры с использованием страпона.

Многие техники, основываясь на медицинских знаниях, сочетают в себе невероятное удовольствие и настоящую пользу для здоровья. Правда, врачи считают, что нет таких прикосновений, которые бы действительно помогали снять внутреннее напряжение. Мы предпочитаем не спорить с этим утверждением, а пригласить вас к нам, например, на урологический массаж. Сами оцените, насколько полезна такая процедура для мужского здоровья.

Наконец, правильное возбуждение эрогенных зон помогает человеку полностью отрешиться от проблем внешнего мира, погрузившись в чувственную бездну неподдельного удовольствия. Иногда наши клиенты переживают такие ощущения, которые уносят за пределы досягаемого мира. Они искренне поражены чувствительностью собственного тела. А вы уверены, что точно знаете, на что способны? Приглашаем прийти к нам в гостеприимные комнаты «Маски» и проверить!