+7 (981) 999 94 94
Nevsky 51

Do not be shy, or how to order erotic massage

For modern men erotic massage – unique and at the same time pleasant opportunity to distract from daily problems, having plunged into Nirvana of relaxation and sensual pleasure. However, not every representative of the stronger sex will decide to come to the salon and order such a service.

In general, we are sure: there is nothing to be ashamed of, because all the procedures, although they bring incredible pleasure and sometimes balance on the verge of permissible, are not preludes to sexual relations. We invite you to the intimate massage salon “Maska” on Nevsky prospect 51. Our girls are able to give true pleasure the touches!

But how to order this service, his eyes closed on their own shyness? In fact, nothing complicated here.

< h2>liqueur For men: how to order

The doors of our salon hospitably thrown open to every man. “Mask” is conveniently located in the heart of the Northern capital, and to get here is not difficult. Charming employees of the institution own almost all the techniques of erotic massage, thanks to them, you will experience in St. Petersburg bliss, which was available only to the Eastern nobility. You will feel the life-giving power of the most ancient techniques, based not only on physical sensations, but also on a fine philosophy. Really relax, be detached from worldly cares – and you will be carried away to the world where pleasure reigns.

We will tell you how the service works and what you need to do to get your portion of sensual relaxation.

Instructions for first time visitors

What is a proper erotic massage? This is not only a pleasure for the body, but also undeniable health benefits. People living in a furious rhythm of St. Petersburg, it is necessary at least once a month to really relax, so as not to exhaust yourself completely. Moreover, everything is simple:

  • Come to the Spa “Mask” and choose the type of massage. Can see the techniques in advance or in consultation with our collaborators, to determine the specific service already in place.
  • Before the procedure will have to take a shower. It will be very pleasant because the charming girl (at the request of the client) can keep you company.
  • You are now updated and ready for the massage itself. Absolutely naked lie down on the table, relax and wait for the beginning of the action.
  • Any erotic massage which is not assuming intimacy is divided into two parts: at first you will be relaxed and prepared for the main stage. Then the fun begins-exciting touch in erogenous zones.

Nice, sexy, unusual – so you can briefly describe the amazing sessions that are conducted for clients of our masseuses. And no matter how you treat such procedures, we guarantee: everyone will love it! After all, this is almost the only opportunity to experience true pleasure without dipping into the vortex of sexual passions.

Order erotic massage without sex in St. Petersburg Spa-salon “Maska” – and you will be sincerely and deeply surprised at what bright, improbable reactions your body is capable if to it correctly to touch!

+7 (981) 999 94 94
Невский пр. 51

Не надо стесняться, или как заказать эротический массаж

Для современных мужчин эротический массаж – уникальная и вместе с тем приятная возможность отвлечься от ежедневных проблем, погрузившись в нирвану расслабления и чувственного наслаждения. Однако не каждый представитель сильного пола решится прийти в салон и заказать подобную услугу.

Вообще, мы уверены: стесняться тут нечего, ведь все процедуры, хоть и приносят невероятное наслаждение и порой балансируют на грани дозволенного, не являются прелюдиями к сексуальным отношениям. Приглашаем вас в салон интимного массажа «Маска» на Невском проспекте 51. Наши девушки умеют доставлять истинное удовольствие своими прикосновениями!

Но как заказать такую услугу, закрыв глаза на собственное стеснение? На самом деле, ничего сложного тут нет.

Ликбез для мужчин: как заказать

Двери нашего салона гостеприимно распахиваются для каждого мужчины. «Маска» удобно расположен в самом центре северной столицы, и добраться сюда не составит никакого труда. Очаровательные сотрудницы заведения владеют практически всеми техниками эротического массажа, благодаря им, вы в Санкт-Петербурге испытаете блаженство, которое было доступно только восточной знати. Почувствуете живительную силу древнейших техник, основанных не только на физических ощущениях, но и на тонкой философии. Действительно расслабитесь, отрешитесь от мирских забот – и унесетесь в мир, где царит наслаждение.

Мы расскажем, как происходит обслуживание, и что нужно сделать, чтобы получить свою порцию чувственного релакса.

Инструкция для тех, кто приходит впервые

Что такое правильный эротический массаж? Это не только удовольствие для тела, но и неоспоримая польза здоровью. Людям, живущим в бешеном ритме Санкт-Петербурга, необходимо хотя бы раз в месяц по-настоящему расслабляться, чтобы не вымотаться окончательно. Тем более что у нас все просто:

  • Приходите в спа-салон «Маска» и выбираете вид массажа. Можете ознакомиться с техниками заранее или, проконсультировавшись с нашими сотрудницами, определиться с конкретной услугой уже на месте.
  • Перед процедурой придется принять душ. Это будет очень приятно, потому что составить вам компанию может очаровательная девушка (по желанию клиента).
  • Теперь вы обновлены и готовы к самому массажу. Абсолютно обнаженный ложитесь на стол, расслабляетесь и ждете начала действа.
  • Любой эротический массаж, не предполагающий интима, делится на две части: сначала вас расслабят и приготовят к основному этапу. Затем начнется самое интересное – возбуждающие прикосновения в эрогенных зонах.

Приятно, эротично, необычно – так можно коротко охарактеризовать восхитительные сеансы, которые проводят для клиентов наши массажистки. И как бы вы ни относились к подобным процедурам, гарантируем: обязательно понравится каждому! Ведь это чуть ли не единственная возможность испытать истинное наслаждение, не окунаясь в вихрь сексуальных страстей.

Закажите эротический массаж без интима в питерском спа-салоне «Маска» – и будете искренне и глубоко удивлены, на какие яркие, невероятные реакции способно ваше тело, если к нему правильно прикасаться!